Logistec Corporation (TSX: LGT.A LGT.B) has announced its director election results following its annual meeting of shareholders held on May 7, 2014.

Each of the nominees proposed as director in the management proxy circular dated March 21, 2014 was elected as director of Logistec Corporation on a vote by show of hands. In total, 3,115,969 Class A Common Shares (83.42% of the class) and 1,738,568 Class B Subordinate Voting Shares (66.59 % of the class) were represented in person or by proxy at the meeting, representing 83.04% of the voting rights attached to the shares issued and outstanding as of the record date of March 21, 2014. The proxies given to management as well as to appointees present at the meeting for the election of directors were as follows:

Directors Percentage of Votes
For Withheld
Madeleine Paquin 98.97% 1.02%
James C. Cherry 98.87% 1.13%
Serge Dubreuil 98.97% 1.03%
George Gugelmann 98.97% 1.03%
Nicole Paquin 98.97% 1.03%
George R. Jones 98.93% 1.07%
Rudy Mack 98.97% 1.03%
David M. Mann 98.93% 1.07%
Luc Sabbatini 98.92% 1.08%
Suzanne Paquin 98.97% 1.03%
John Springer 98.97% 1.03%

SOURCE Logistec Corporation