Due to the ECOWAS (Economic Community of West African States) decision, the borders between ECOWAS countries (Senegal, Togo, Benin, Nigeria, Burkina Faso, Cote d’Ivoire, Niger, The Gambia, Ghana, Liberia, Sierra Leone) and Mali are now closed.

Therefore, with immediate effect and until further notice, MSC will stop accepting bookings to Mali (TBL) via the ECOWAS countries.